Blink-182 Detail New Album 'NINE'

Blink-182 Detail New Album 'NINE'
Blink-182 have revealed full details for their upcoming album. The record is called NINE, and it will arrive on September 20 via Columbia Records.
The rainbow-coloured, neon-lit album artwork is pictured above, and the full 15-song tracklisting is below.
The LP includes previously shared singles "Blame It on My Youth," "Generational Divide" and "Happy Days." As expected, the band's collaboration with Pharrell and Lil Uzi Vert will not appear on the record, but it may still surface on a follow-up EP.
Amongst the new song titles to be revealed is a track called "Darkside," which will arrive at midnight EDT.
Other notable titles include "The First Time," "I Really Wish I Hated You," "On Some Emo Shit" and "Hungover You."
NINE will mark the band's follow-up to 2016's California. It's their second album with Matt Skiba in the lineup instead of Tom DeLonge.
Blink-182 are currently out on tour with Lil Wayne and playing their Enema of the State in its entirety

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It on My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart to Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember to Forget Me