Have Gojira Shared the Tracklist for Their New Album?

The French metal outfit visited "Another World" last year
Have Gojira Shared the Tracklist for Their New Album?
Photo: Travis Shinn
Last August, Gojira made their return with new single "Another World," and it appears more new music isn't far away if some new teasers are to be believed.

Today on social media, the French outfit pointed to a new website update, bringing the 11 symbols found below to their landing page.

Users can mouse over each symbol to reveal what appears to be a song title, with "Another World" appearing third in the list.

Lambgoat notes that URL path for the newly revealed icon page features the number "430," potentially pointing to an April 30 announcement or arrival. In any case, you can find the full list of purported titles below.

Gojira's most recent album remains 2016's Magma, which Exclaim! named the LP one of the top 10 metal and hardcore albums of that year.

1. Born for one Thing
2. Amazonia
3. Another World
4. Hold On!
5. New Found
6. Fortitude
7. The Chant
8. Sphinx
9. Into the Storm
10. The Trails
11. Grind